RSS

Tag, I’m it!

16 Mar

have-been-tagged

My friend Cookie at http://charmingsouth.wordpress.com/ has TAGGED me. So this is the first time I’ve participated in one of these, but I’m thinking it might just be fun. 😀 So I’m playing along.

The rules are:
1.Post these rules.
2.Post a photo of yourself (if you want to) and/or eleven random facts about yourself.

3.Answer the questions given to you in the tagger’s post.

4.Create eleven new questions and tag new people to answer them.
5.Go to their blog/twitter and let them know they have been tagged.

St Patty's Day 2011

St Patty’s Day 2011

My Questions to Answer:

Russett or sweet potato? Sweet

If you could be any animal what would it be? Dolphin

What is your favorite color? Depends on the mood: either purple (as in dark purple like a violet) or lavender; or red as in Garnet or Crimson.

Sneakers or stilettos? That depends on the mood as well, but I prefer flip-flops or boots.

Up until right now, have you ever played blog games? No

Biggest pet peeve? Smacking

What is your favorite holiday and why? Thanksgiving: food, family, appreciation & gratitude

Are you a neat freak? About some things. 

Do you believe in magic? Yes

If you could travel anywhere in the world where would you go? Scotland or Ireland

Have you ever seen the sun rise from being up late not awaking early? Yes, many times. 

TAG YOU”RE IT!!!

http://mauldinfamily1.wordpress.com/

http://thesavvysenorita.wordpress.com/

http://therantingpapizilla.wordpress.com/

http://mm172001.wordpress.com/

http://forever1955.com/

http://theloneshewolf.wordpress.com/

Now your 11 Questions:

  1. Where are you in the world? (You don’t have to give your specific town or city. For example, I live in South Carolina, USA.)
  2. Favorite book? (or movie if you don’t really read)
  3. Favorite drink?
  4. What made you start blogging?
  5. Right handed, left handed, or both?
  6. Biggest fear?
  7. Best memory?
  8. To tweet or not to tweet? (I don’t tweet–Hell, I’m not even sure of what it is.)
  9. Your best personality trait?
  10. Messy Marvin or Neat Freak Nancy? (I’m more of a Creative Clutter Clyde)
  11. Sunrise or Sunset?

Okay, I think I covered it all. Have fun!!! 😀

 
7 Comments

Posted by on March 16, 2013 in Blogger, Blogging, Happiness, Just for Fun

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Tag, I’m it!

  1. cookiecharm

    March 16, 2013 at 10:57 pm

    Thank you for playing with me! I figured you had done it many times I am glad I tagged you if this is your first time. I am going to end comment now…this could be really misconstrued! No matter what I type it could have many conatations bahahaha

     
    • Lissa

      March 16, 2013 at 11:00 pm

      Nope. Never played. I’ve gotten a few awards, which is similar though. A lot of them have the questions and putting a list of bloggers to nominate, or in this case tag. It was fun 😀

       
  2. terry1954

    March 17, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    congratulations Lissa!!!

     
    • Lissa

      March 17, 2013 at 11:42 pm

      Thanks.

       
  3. Papizilla

    March 17, 2013 at 4:23 pm

    Reblogged this on The Ranting Papizilla and commented:
    I’ve been tagged. Are you next? My post forthcoming…

     
    • Lissa

      March 18, 2013 at 12:55 am

      Thanks 😀

       

What do you think?

 
Be Like Water

Music, Film and Life

meganelizabethmorales

MANNERS MAKETH MAN, LOST BOYS FAN & PERPETAUL CREATIVITY.

Envision Your Future Online

Helping you Improve your Online Business

summer

I really like Ryan Gosling.

Kendall Kessler Art

Original Art by Award Winning Artist Kendall Kessler

Granny Smith: Unleashed

Observations and random thoughts from a "not so teenager."

Digital Dimensions

Blog about blogging and digital marketing

Critical Dispatches

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

A.D. Martin

writing - novels - film - television - video games - other stuff

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

Pilotstories

Der Luftfahrt Blog

Bali Tours

Bali Best Activities And Tour Packages

Daily (w)rite

A DAILY RITUAL OF WRITING

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Crafted in Carhartt

about women who do amazing things

Dan Frugalberg

Life lived simply

Humanity777's Blog

The Church of Christ

McWilliam Media

Invincibility is the best Identity...

TheWriteBurgessTaylor

Writer, Blogger, Artist, Journaler, Coffee Addict

Blue Monkey Writing

Living a Blue Monkey Life in a Brown Monkey World

Woman Of Many Interests

By: H. J. Dobson

stuff i tell my sister

This blog is about stuff. Random thoughts and photos from an Oklahoma gal.

The Dissocial Mom

Delirious.Irritable.Smelly.Sleepy.Overwhelmed.Cranky.In.Absolute.Love

Thin spiral notebook

My journal of big words and pretty pictures

Magical Mayhem

This is My Blissful Blog all about our flintstone family, Me, Sexgod, Angel, Cherub , Georgie my lovely labrador and all the fantastic family fun & awesome adventures we have together :)

A Round of Words in 80 Days

The Writing Challenge That Knows You Have A Life

Flux + Flow

a lifestyle blog by jasmine eclipse

wednesdays

as and when days

Rebekah Wolveire

In the mind of a Writer

readful things blog

colourful language, colourful opinions

Wide Awake But Dreaming

Slip into my thoughts and do watch your step

CheffoJeffo

Hi, I'm Jeff Dick. This is me exposing myself.

Life Is Like That

In between times, seeking the extraordinary in the ordinary

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Echoes of Life, Love and Laughter

She writes books...

Just another WordPress.com site

Rachel Poli

I read. I write. I create.

Emilie Hardie

Dedicated writer since 2013

[ adriejf writes. ]

writer by night. victim advocate by day. waitress at heart.

Coffee and Curse Words

Your daily dose of caffeine and truth

Cheeni Thoughts

a lifestyle blog!

charlottecarrendar

~Weaving Words in her Web~

Old Herring Detective Bureau

Knaresborough Mysteries - A Novel about Lady Matilda Arkwright

